We are located at 45 Puddingstone Lane in Newton Centre, Massachusetts 02459

 

Telephone:  617.527.0045    Fax: 617.527.0046  

 

General inquiries: info@bethavodah.org

Stacy Schwartz, Temple President

stacy@bethavodah.org

 

Rabbi Keith Stern, Senior Rabbi

kstern@bethavodah.org, x111

 

Becky Oliver, Temple Director

boliver@bethavodah.org, x108

Susan Glickman, Cantorial Soloist

sglickman@bethavodah.org x106

Lori Rosen, Director of Member Relations and Engagement

lrosen@bethavodah.org, x104

 

Marla Gold, Business Manager

mgold@bethavodah.org, x105

 

Eileen Brooks, Director of Communication & Marketing

ebrooks@bethavodah.org, x112

 

Sara Zaiger, Office Assistant

szaiger@bethavodah.org, x100

 

Heidi Baker, Director of Early Childhood Education & Engagement

hbaker@bethavodah.org, x110

 

Mikah Atkind, Director of K-12 Learning & Engagement

matkind@bethavodah.org, x109

Myriam Rofrano, Youth Engagement Coordinator

mrofrano@bethavodah.org, x107

Rebecca Baizen, Education Executive Assistant

rebecca@bethavodah.org, x115

 

Doug Ball, Facilities Manager

dball@bethavodah.org, x103

 

 

Send us an email, we'd love to hear from you!

Temple Beth Avodah, a member of the reform movement, is led by Rabbi Keith Stern.  Learn more about our soulful services, including Jazz Shabbat, Early Learning Center's Jewish preschool, truly unique Religious School experience, vibrant Men and Women's groups, meaningful adult learning and so much more!

© 2015 by Temple Beth Avodah

HAVE A QUESTION?

Fill out the box below!