We are located at 45 Puddingstone Lane in Newton Centre, Massachusetts 02459

 

Telephone:  617.527.0045    Fax: 617.527.0046  

 

General inquiries: info@bethavodah.org

Carole Rodenstein, Temple President

carole@bethavodah.org

 

Rabbi Keith Stern, Senior Rabbi

kstern@bethavodah.org, x111

 

Becky Oliver, Executive Director

boliver@bethavodah.org, x108

Susan Glickman, Cantorial Soloist

sglickman@bethavodah.org x106

 

Eileen Brooks, Director of Communication & Marketing

ebrooks@bethavodah.org, x112

Jenna Walker, Administrative Assistant

office@bethavodah.org, x100

Heidi Baker, Director of Education

hbaker@bethavodah.org, x110

Iris Sonnenschein, B'nai Mitzvah Tutor

isonnenschein@bethavodah.org

Rebecca Baizen, Education Manager

rebecca@bethavodah.org, x102

Gaby Yurrita@bethavodah.org

 

Doug Ball, Facilities Manager

dball@bethavodah.org, x103

 

 

Send us an email, we'd love to hear from you!

Thank you for your email. We will be in contact soon!